GRAND TRAVERSE COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY VOTER GUIDE

MI House of Representatives

District 103: Lisa Trombley
District 104: John Roth

MI Supreme Court

Andrew Fink Patrick O'Grady

MI Board of Education

Tom McMillin & Nikki Snyder

MSU Trustees

Mike Balow & Julie Maday

<u>U of M Regents</u>

Sevag Vartainian Carl Meyers

Wayne State Governors

Michael Busuito Sunny Reddy **Prosecuting Attorney**

Noelle Moeggenberg

County Sheriff

Mike Shea

County Clerk

Bonnie Scheele

County Treasurer

Jamie Callahan

Register of Deeds

Scott Rokos

Drain Commissioner

Andy Smits

County Commissioners

District 1: Brian McAllister

District 2: Brian Hagerty

District 3: Dan Smith

District 4: Brad lewett

District 5: Robert Hentschel

District 6: Darryl Nelson

District 7: Kathleen Haueisen

District 8: Scott Sieffert

District 9: Penny Morris

TCAPS School Board

Ben Layne

Jenean Layne

Kurt Hubschneider



ABSENTEE NOW . EARLY VOTE OCT 26TH NOV 5TH ELECTION DAY

Paid for with regulated funds by the Grand Traverse County Republican Party, PO Box 5226, Traverse City, MI 49696